About us Contact us Help
Breaking Benjamin

Breaking Benjamin concert tickets

Breaking Benjamin is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday January 23rd, 2020 at PPL Center in Allentown.

24 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin PPL Center - Allentown, PA See more
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH See more
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 18:30 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Jan 31, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN See more
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN See more
Feb 6, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL See more
Feb 7, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Feb 9, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Resch Center - Green Bay, WI See more
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin JQH Arena - Springfield, MO See more
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA See more
Feb 16, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS See more
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Feb 21, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena - Rapid City, SD See more
Feb 23, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT See more
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 19:00 PM Korn & Breaking Benjamin Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID See more
Show more